Executive Team

Meet our Team

Executive Team

Justin Sasse

Managing Director
Justin.Sasse@assaabloy.com

Steve Bumphrey

UK Sales Director
Steve.Bumphrey@assaabloy.com

Martin Butterwick

Operations Director
Martin.Butterwick@assaabloy.com

Tanveer Choudhry

Commercial Development Director
Tanveer.Choudhry@assaabloy.com

Danny Garrido

President - Traka USA
Danny.Garrido@assaabloy.com

John Ruthven

Systems Director
John.Ruthven@assaabloy.com

Paul Smith

Director - Traka Automotive
paul.smith2@assaabloy.com

Francesco Surace

Finance Director
Francesco.Surace@assaabloy.com

Eric van der Hoef

Director - Traka Netherlands
e.van.der.hoef@traka.nl

Duncan Winner

Technical Director
Duncan.Winner@assaabloy.com

Martin Woodhouse

International Sales Director
Martin.Woodhouse@assaabloy.com